Contact Info

(540) 568-2785

Mailing Address

JMU College of Business
421 Bluestone Dr.
MSC 207
Harrisonburg, VA 22807

Office Hours and Location

The College of Business is located in Zane Showker Hall in the Lakeside area of campus (get directions). Regular office hours are Mon. to Fri., 8am-5pm.

Visitor Parking

Visitor parking information is located here.

Dean's Faculty
Mike Busing

Dr. Michael E. Busing

Dean; Betty Coe ('64) & Paul J. Cinquegrana Endowed Chair in Business Ethics & Leadership

Molly Brown

Ms. Molly G. Brown

Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs; Lecturer, Accounting

Kim Foreman

Ms. Kimberley A. Foreman

Associate Dean for Human Resources and Administration

Scott Gallagher

Dr. Scott R. Gallagher

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs; Professor, Management and International Business

Dean's Staff
Samantha Collier

Ms. Samantha Collier

Director, Office of Professional Development and Engagement

Carrie Wood

Ms. Carolyn Wood

Director, Marketing and Communications, Dean's Office

Linda Armentrout

Ms. Linda Armentrout

Fiscal Operations, Dean's Office

Karris Atkins

Ms. Karris Atkins

Administrative Assistant, Undergraduate Programs and Office of Professional Development and Engagement

Brooke Goolsby

Ms. Brooke Goolsby

Assistant to the Dean and Special Events Planner, Dean's Office

Kelly Harman

Ms. Kelly Harman

Administrative Assistant, Dean's Office

Kristen Herring

Mrs. Kristen L. Herring

Building Coordinator, Dean's Office

Dave Jones

Mr. David H. Jones

Lecturer, Computer Information Systems and Business Analytics; Technology Coordinator

Erica Kann - 2018

Ms. Erica Kann

Administrative Assistant, Dean's Office

Elizabeth Price

Ms. Elizabeth Price

Business Librarian

Dean's CoB Development Officers
Kristen Egan

Ms. Kristen Egan

Development Officer

Diana Kiser

Ms. Diana Kiser

Development Officer

Back to Top